New Paris Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

The Board of the New Paris Area Chamber of Commerce is made up of a very dedicated group of individuals. People that live in New Paris, own businesses in New Paris, work in New Paris, or have worked in New Paris.

The one thread that binds them all together is their belief that New Paris is a great place to live, work, play, to enjoy everything it has to offer as a community.

Our Goal – The goal is to be a partner for YOU. Collaborating with our city, township, local school system, plus the State and Federal government agencies. Keeping our members, chamber staff, and board members well informed of relevant issues. As your partner, we will continuously offer networking opportunities to help facilitate the development of member relationships and their businesses.

Brad Simpson - President

Chief Northwest Fire And Ambulance District

135 N Washington Street
New Paris, Ohio

Phone Number: 937-437-8384

Laura Bailey - Vice President

Brewer Broadcasting
Kicks 96

2626 Tingler Rd
Richmond IN

Phone Number:  765-962-6286

Perrica Short - Secretary

Preble County Development Partnership

122 W Decatur Street
Eaton OH, 45430

Phone Number: 937-336-6200

Nicole Wood - Treasurer

Riegel Feed and Grain

307 N Washington Street
New Paris OH 45347

Phone Number:  937-437-4221

Chelse Leonard - Board Member